quinta-feira, 6 de setembro de 2012

Alton Ellis - Be True To Yourself (196x-7x)

Homenagem a Lenda Alton Ellis, lançada em 2004

Something You've Got
Dance Crasher
Don't Trouble People
The Preacher
Blessings Of Love
Shake It
Girl I've Got A Date
How Can I
Cry Tough
Duke Of Earl
All My Tears
Ain't That Loving You
Why Birds Follow Spring
If I Could Rule The World
Oowee Baby
My Willow Tree
I Can't Stop Now
Why Did You Leave Me
I Can't Stand It
My Time Is The Right Time
Bye Bye Love
Give Me Your Love
Keep On Yearning
La La Means I Love You
If I Had The Right
Breaking Up
Remember That Sunday

What Does It Take
You Made Me So Very Happy
Black Man's World
I'll Be Waiting
It's Your Thing
Deliver Us
Back To Africa
Wide World
You Said It Again
Working On A Groovy Thing
Hey World
True Born African
If I Don't Care
Harder And Harder
Play It Cool
Be True
I'm Trying
Wonderful World
Big Bad Boy
You Are Mine
All That We Need Is Love
I Don't Know Why Truly
Alpahbetically Yours
I See My Future In You
Alton's Official Daughter
Better Get Your Heads Together

1 comentários:

Music promote disse...

Just love this site. This site is a great site for all soulful music. you must try this Free Music Promotion which really helps to increase your traffic. Do stop bye. Keep up the good work.

Postar um comentário

Oque Achou?? Comente!